All three

headed down the dock and climbed up a gangplank to a large red and white hydrofoil gently rocking with the current. A few late-night travelers hurried on with brightly wrapped packages, including one man carrying a briefcase. When the last passenger boarded, a loud horn blew.

          As the boat pulled out of the harbor, Tom and Sarah watched Gowerstone’s faint silhouette disappear in the mist. His help and kindness would never be forgotten.

          The boat chugged along, picking up speed as it headed to the Port de Calais, France. The weather was rough as a storm brewed in the distance.

Continuing the series,

Britfield & the Rise of the Lion will be released in the fall of 2020. Taking place throughout France, Tom and Sarah face an entirely new enemy, a nefarious and clandestine group with unlimited resources. With their ultimate destination as the castle Chambord, Tom and Sarah must first navigate through Paris streets and over rooftops, Norte Dame, the Eiffel Tower, and the Louvre, chased by an assassin determined to wipe out any potential threat to the British throne. From old friends to new allies, this intense adventure novel has twists and turns, unexpected betrayals and life-changing revelations.

Available In All Formats

Britfield & The Lost Crown is available in
Softcover, Hardcover, Audiobook and Ebook.

Get A Copy  >>

Read The First Two Chapters